Powerschool | My School Bucks


The Easton High School Chapter of the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) held a candlelight ceremony to induct 27 new members. NTHS recognizes achievement in the Career and Technology Education Pathways offered at Talbot County Public Schools. Candidates meet high academic standards and demonstrate a desire to pursue a career in his/her field of study, having completed 3 or more courses in a single CTE program with the intent to become a completer. They must also reflect characteristics such as honesty, dependability, responsibility, quality work, cooperation with others, initiative, leadership and citizenship. The 2017 inductees are as follows:

EHS NTHS members – 2/23/17

Chapter Officers
Martina Towers – President
Madison Haun – Vice President
Rosemary Principe – Secretary/Treasurer

Curriculum for Agriculture Science
Kelley Magill (also Business Management)
Elizabeth Verteramo

Bio-medical Science – PLTW
Peyton Elzey
William James
Erin McDonald
Samuel Newmier
Madison Strother

Computer Science
Joseph Odenwald (also Interactive Media Production)
Shiv Patel

Culinary Arts - ACF
Madeline Hickey

Interactive Media Production
Benjamin Gardner
Ruby Grant
Keely Hanes
Benjamin Kautz
Gabrielle Lambeth
Gwendolyn Stevenson

Pre-Engineering - PLTW
Claire Anovick
Andrew Daly
Matthew Keeler
Jack Shaw
Charles Shearman
Justin Thompson (missing from photo)
Joshua Tindale (missing from photo)
Luca Tondin
Joshua Tull
Samuel Woertz

Teacher Academy of Maryland
Lillian Blizzard