Powerschool | My School Bucks


A ceremony was held at Saint Michaels Middle High School to induct 11 new members into the school’s chapter of the National Technical Honor Society. NTHS recognizes achievement in the Career and Technology Education Pathways offered at Talbot County Public Schools. Inductees recited a pledge to uphold the standards of conduct and achievement of NTHS and to continue to strive for excellence. The 2017 inductees are as follows:

Class of 2017

Chondalyn Beasley – Biomedical Science

Danielle Bridges – Biomedical Science

Sheridan Cowell – Biomedical Science

Korri Jester – Biomedical Science

Julia Richardson – Biomedical Science

Christina Thomas – Construction Trades

Class of 2018

India Tran – Culinary

Hunter Jones – Construction Trades

Alan Keen – Construction Trades

William Pittman – Construction Trades

Grady Savage – Construction Trades