Powerschool | My School Bucks

Staff

Leadership

Lisa Devaric, Principal: ldevaric(at)talbotschools.org

Office Manager

Laura Berry: lberry(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Heather Plutschak: hplutschak(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education

Anne Miller, Teacher: amiller(at)talbotschools.org
Julianna Tennefoss, SpEd:  jtennefoss(at)talbotschools.org
Savana Thompson, Speech:  sthompson(at)talbotschools.org
Jacalyn Baxendale, Speech:  jbaxendale(at)talbotschools.org
Caitlin McKee, SpEd:  cmckee(at)talbotschools.org
Christa Henderson, Interpreter: chenderson(at)talbotschools.org
Shanetta Bordley, SpEd IA: sbordley(at)talbotschools.org
Diane Vodak, SpEd  IA: dvodak(at)talbotschools.org
Debbie Phipps, SpEd  IA: dphipps(at)talbotschools.org
Paola Arguello, SpEd Secretary:  earguello(at)talbotschools.org

Pre-K

Kasey West, Teacher: kwest(at)talbotschools.org
Sheryl Aguilar, IA: saguilar(at)talbotschools.org
Patty Stein, Teacher: pstein(at)talbotschools.org
Tia Butler, IA: tbutler(at)talbotschools.org
Renee Masaracchia, Teacher: rmasaracchia(at)talbotschools.org
Keeley Dyott, IA: kdyott(at)talbotschools.org

Kindergarten

Heather Kozak, Teacher: hkozak(at)talbotschools.org
Lauren Lane, Teacher: llane(at)talbotschools.org
Marian Gallagher, Teacher: mgallagher(at)talbotschools.org
Jen Wedin, Teacher: jwedin(at)talbotschools.org
Britni Roark, Teacher: broark(at)talbotschools.org
Marjorie Daniels, Teacher: mdaniels(at)talbotschools.org
Laura Holmes, Teacher: lholmes(at)talbotschools.org
Katie Spies, Teacher: kspies(at)talbotschools.org

First Grade

Jessica Hagood, Teacher: jhagood(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Grose, Teacher: kgrose(at)talbotschools.org
Jessica Smith, Teacher: jsmith(at)talbotschools.org
Katie Bishoff, Teacher: kbishoff(at)talbotschools.org
Morgan Day, Teacher: mday(at)talbotschools.org
Charlene DeShields, Teacher: cdeshields(at)talbotschools.org
Suzanne Fink, Teacher: sfink(at)talbotschools.org
Jordin Fairbank, Teacher: jfairbank(at)talbotschools.org

Specialists

Theresa Ward, Library: tward(at)talbotschools.org
Abbie Keswick, PE: akeswick(at)talbotschools.org
Jeremy Joseph, Art: jjoseph(at)talbotschools.org
Dawn Robinson, Music: drobinson(at)talbotschools.org

ELL

Rebekah Masone, Teacher: rmasone(at)talbotschools.org
Mary Jo Renaud, Teacher: mrenaud(at)talbotschools.org
Sindy Reyes, Teacher: sreyes(at)talbotschools.org

Cafeteria

Sharon Fludd: sfludd(at)talbotschools.org
Emma Chase: echase(at)talbotschools.org

Custodial Staff

Cornell Jenkins, Head Custodian: cjenkins(at)talbotschools.org
Marvin Blake, Custodian: mblake(at)talbotschools.org

Title I  Reading & Math

Heather Ewing, Reading: hewing(at)talbotschools.org
Charlotte Compton, Reading: ccompton(at)talbotschools.org
Liza Mann, Math: no email
Joni Kolakowski, Math: jonikolakowski(at)talbotschools.org

Family Liason

Emily Moody: emoody(at)talbotschools.org

Judy Center

Mary Adkins: madkins(at)talbotschools.org
Colleen Brighton: cbrighton(at)talbotschools.org
Dina Myers: dina_myers(at)talbotschools.org