Moton Staff

LEADERSHIP

Sherry Bowen-Principal- sbowen(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Murdoch-Asst. Principal-kmurdoch(at)talbotschools.org
Kathy Kohn-Asst. Principal-kkohn(at)talbotschools.org

OFFICE MANAGER

Kristen Mooney- kmooney(at)talbotschools.org

SECRETARIES

Janet Nordike-jnordike(at)talbotschools.org
Nancy Rampmeyer-nrampmeyer(at)talbotschools.org

SECRETARY/INTERPRETER

Janine Puma-Martinez- jpumamartinez(at)talbotschools.org

GUIDANCE COUSELORS

Susan Angel- sangel(at)talbotschools.org
Tara Blades- tnblades(at)talbotschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kim Gibbons-Neff- SpeechTeacher- kneff(at)talbotschools.org
Kim Rupp-Teacher-krupp(at)talbotschools.org
Lakisha Butler-Teacher-lbutler(at)talbotschools.org
Mary Brummell-Teacher-mbrummell(at)talbotschools.org
Woody Lambert-Teacher-wlambert(at)talbotschools.org
Terri Kearns-Teacher-tkearns(at)talbotschools.org
Stephanie McGowan-Special Ed Secretary-smcgowan(at)talbotschools.org

2ND GRADE


Michelle Sears-Teacher-msears(at)talbotschools.org
Heather Orr-Teacher-horr(at)talbotschools.org
Susan Zollinhofer-Teacher-szollinhofer(at)talbotschools.org
Teresa Smith-Teacher-tbsmith(at)talbotschools.org
Lesa Hughey-Teacher-lhughey(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Spielman-Teacher-kspielman(at)talbotschools.org

3RD GRADE

Amanda Brooks-Teacher-amanda_brooks(at)talbotschools.org
Brittany Mech-Teacher-bmech(at)talbotschools.org
Lisa Ensminger-Teacher-lensminger(at)talbotschools.org
Samantha Martinez-Teacher-smartinez(at)talbotschools.org
Olivia Rossbach-Teacher-orossbach(at)talbotschools.org
Emily Ray-Teacher-eray(at)talbotschools.org
Lyndsey Bilbrough-Teacher-lbilbrough(at)talbotschools.org

4TH GRADE

Lynn Aleman-Teacher-laleman(at)talbotschools.org
Megan Shockley-Teacher-mshockley(at)talbotschools.org
Christina King-Teacher-cking(at)talbotschools.org
Joanna Morris-Teacher-jmorris(at)talbotschools.org
Katherine Archer-Teacher-karcher(at)talbotschools.org
Emma Wade-Teacher-ewade(at)talbotschools.org
Danielle Wilson-Teacher-dwilson(at)talbotschools.org

5TH GRADE

Greta Gartman-Teacher-ggartman(at)talbotschools.org
Karen Davis-Teacher-kdavis(at)talbotschools.org
David Vitanovec-Teacher-dvitanovec(at)talbotschools.org
Michelle Mackall-Teacher-mmackall(at)talbotschools.org
Kristy Ball-Teacher-kball(at)talbotschools.org
Jeffrey S. Bell-Teacher-jsbell(at)talbotschools.org
Brandon Hynson-Teacher-bhynson(at)talbotschools.org
Lindsey Higginbottom-Teacher- lhigginbottom(at)talbotschools.org

ELL

Melissa L. Billings- Teacher- mbillings(at)talbotschools.org
Tracey L. Smith-Teacher-tsmith(at)talbotschools.org
Matthew Sevon-Teacher-msevon(at)talbotschools.org
Ashley Mowbray-Teacher-amowbray(at)talbotschools.org
Allison R. Tipton-Teacher-atipton(at)talbotschools.org
Quanesha Miller-IA-qmiller(at)talbotschools.org

SPECIALISTS

Zachary Wallace-P.E.-zwallace(at)talbotschools.org
Michael E.Butler-P.E.-mbutler(at)talbotschools.org
Anna Madachik-Art-amadachik(at)talbotschools.org
Jeremy Joseph-Art-jjoseph(at)talbotschools.org
Katherine Frase-Music-kfrase(at)talbotschools.org
Diane Thomas-Music-dthomas(at)talbotschools.org
RayeEllen Horner-Media- rhorner(at)talbotschools.org

TITLE 1

Carolyn T. Johnson-Reading-cjohnson(at)talbotschools.org
Leland McGuckin-Math-lmcguckin(at)talbotschools.org
Katie C. White-Reading-kwhite(at)talbotschools.org
 

MATH COACH

Bridget Harper-Math Coach-bharper(at)talbotschools.org

GIFTED AND TALENTED

Christopher Stecklair-Teacher-cstecklair(at)talbotschools.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Brenda Jenkins-bjenkins(at)talbotschools.org

Heather Foster-hfoster(at)talbotschools.org
JoyceLynne Dixon-jldixon(at)talbotschools.org
Kimberly Mull-kmull(at)talbotschools.org

 

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

Myra Flannary-mflannary(at)talbotschools.org
Paul Florkewicz-pflorkewicz(at)talbotschoools.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Ralph Potter-Head Custodian-rpotter(at)talbotschools.org
Timothy Tarrent-ttarrent(at)talbotschools.org
Brian Ross-Custodian Foreman-bross(at)talbotschools.org
Marcella Covington- mcovington(at)talbotschools.org
Rebecca Jones-rjones(at)talbotschools.org

FAMILY LIAISON

Emily Moody-emoody(at)talbotschools.org

HEALTH SERVICES

Carol Mullins- LPN-cmullins(at)talbotschools.org
Jennifer Willey-RN-jwilley(at)talbotschools.org
Sherry Potter-Health Services-spotter(at)talbotschools.org
Taren Kirby-Tech.-tknopp(at)talbotschools.org

CAFETERIA

Deborah A. Nixon-Manager-dnixon(at)talbotschools.org

EASTERN SHORE PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

Mrs. Gaither Kyhos-gkyhos

HIGH ROAD

Kendal Allen-kallen(at)talbotschools.org