Powerschool | My School Bucks

Easton High

Home of the Warriors
723 Mecklenberg Ave.
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-4180
Principal: Kirk Howie

Connie Allen

Guidance Counselor
callen@tcps.k12.md.us

Karen Andrew

Language Teacher
kandrew@tcps.k12.md.us

Heather Andrews

ESOL Teacher
handrews@tcps.k12.md.us

Julieanne Atwell

English Teacher
jatwell@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Ayers

English Teacher
jayers@tcps.k12.md.us

Matthew Bair

Physics Teacher
mbair@tcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Ball

Math Teacher
sball@tcps.k12.md.us

Lynne Banning

School Manager
lbanning@tcps.k12.md.us

Rachel Baron

Tech Ed Teacher
rbaron@tcps.k12.md.us

Bill Baxendale

Security
bbaxendale@tcps.k12.md.us

Megan Beufait

Social Studies Teacher
mbeaufait@tcps.k12.md.us

Jason Biringer

English Teacher
jbiringer@tcps.k12.md.us

Matthew Blue

Special Ed Teacher
mblue@tcps.k12.md.us

John Bradley

Tech Ed / Engineering Teacher
john.bradley@tcps.k12.md.us

Beverly Brooks

Instructional Assistant
bbrooks@tcps.k12.md.us

Linda Brown

Culinary Arts Teacher
lbrown@tcps.k12.md.us

Marvin Brown

Custodian
mbrown@tcps.k12.md.us

Andrew Burke

Math Teacher
aburke@tcps.k12.md.us

Lenore Burkhardt

English Teacher
lburkhardt@tcps.k12.md.us

Ernie Burns

Science Teacher
eburns@tcps.k12.md.us

Catessa Cain

Assistant Principal
ccain@tcps.k12.md.us

Stephen Campagnini

Special Ed Teacher
scampagnini@tcps.k12.md.us

Joseph Candel

Culinary Arts Teacher
jcandel@tcps.k12.md.us

Cindy Carney

Special Ed Teacher
ccarney@tcps.k12.md.us

Kerry Cotter

Social Studies Teacher
kokeefe@tcps.k12.md.us

Jonathan Crist

Art Teacher
jcrist@tcps.k12.md.us

Russell Croteau

Social Studies Teacher
rcroteau@tcps.k12.md.us

Katherine Curry

Math Teacher
kcurry@tcps.k12.md.us

Andrea Davis

Music Teacher
adavis@tcps.k12.md.us

Tracy Detrich

Science Teacher
tdetrich@tcps.k12.md.us

Donald Dixon

Security
ddixon@tcps.k12.md.us

Doreen Enzor

Special Ed Secretary
denzor@tcps.k12.md.us

Miguel Figueira

Foreign Language Teacher
mfigueira@tcps.k12.md.us

Jody Florkewicz

Library Media
jflorkewicz@tcps.k12.md.us

James Freeman

Guidance Counselor
jfreeman@tcps.k12.md.us

James Gardner

NJROTC Teacher
jgardner@tcps.k12.md.us

Matthew Ghrist

Art Teacher
mghrist@tcps.k12.md.us

Gregory Gibson

Security
ggibson.kellum@tcps.k12.md.us

Terry Gleim, RN

School Nurse
tgleim@tcps.k12.md.us

Victoria Gomez Lozano

Front Office Secretary
vpontious@tcps.k12.md.us

Stewart Granger

Head Custodian
sgranger@tcps.k12.md.us

Phylicia Gregorio

Math Teacher
pgregorio@tcps.k12.md.us

Elle Hameetman

Science Teacher
ehameetman@tcps.k12.md.us

Jonathan Hammond

NJROTC Specialist
jhammond@tcps.k12.md.us

Julie Harp

Science Teacher
jharp@tcps.k12.md.us

Amy Harris

Social Worker
aharris@tcps.k12.md.us

Jeremy Hillyard

Foreign Language Teacher
jhillyard@tcps.k12.md.us

Garnette Hines

Interactive Media Teacher
ghines@tcps.k12.md.us

Kurisha Hoffman

Athletic Director
khoffman@tcps.k12.md.us

Kirk Howie

Principal
khowie@tcps.k12.md.us

Sandra Hunt

Head Custodian
shunt@tcps.k12.md.us

LeeAnn Hutchison

Science Teacher
lhutchison@tcps.k12.md.us

Amy Johnson

Front Office Secretary
ajohnson@tcps.k12.md.us

Melissa Johnson

Social Worker
mjohnson@tcps.k12.md.us

Dennis Keenan

Special Ed Teacher
dkeenan@tcps.k12.md.us

Kristen Kent

Math Teacher
kkent@tcps.k12.md.us

James Knauss

Physical Education Teacher
jknauss@tcps.k12.md.us

Inna Kunz

Foreign Language Teacher
ikunz@tcps.k12.md.us

Nancy Lehman

Instructional Assistant
nlehman@tcps.k12.md.us

Maureen Lempke

Assistant Principal
mlempke@tcps.k12.md.us

Anthony Lewis

Custodian
alewis@tcps.k12.md.us

Carlos Lucero

Custodian
clucero@tcps.k12.md.us

June Marek

Secretary
jmarek@tcps.k12.md.us

Rachel Massoni

Special Ed Teacher
rmassoni@tcps.k12.md.us

Jessica Mattingley

English Teacher
jmattingley@tcps.k12.md.us

Matthew McLaughlin

Social Studies Teacher
mmclaughlin@tcps.k12.md.us

Debra McQuaid

Guidance Counselor
dmcquaid@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Mead

ScienceTeacher
cmead@tcps.k12.md.us

June Melchoir

Math Teacher
jmelchoirr@tcps.k12.md.us

Carol Meredith, RN

School Nurse
cmeredith@tcps.k12.md.us

Michael Moaney

Security
mmoaney@tcps.k12.md.us

Eric Moseley

Technology Facilitator
emosely@tcps.k12.md.us

Connie Neaton

Attendance Secretary
cneaton@tcps.k12.md.us

Ann Nilsen

Guidance Counselor
anilsen@tcps.k12.md.us

Cheryl Overington

Science Teacher
coverington@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Pantusa

English Teacher
jpantusa@tcps.k12.md.us

Jeffrey Payne

Social Studies Teacher
jpayne@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennie Peitz

Business Teacher
jpeitz@tcps.k12.md.us

Molly Pittman

Math Teacher
mpittman@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Powell

Physical Education Teacher
jpowell@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Rainer

Science Teacher
crainer@tcps.k12.md.us

Megan Raughton, RN

School Nurse
mraughton@tcps.k12.md.us

Bri'yahn Ritchie

Music Teacher
britchie@tcps.k12.md.us

Melissa Robbins

Math Teacher
mrobbins@tcps.k12.md.us

Lauren Rose

Science Teacher
lrose@tcps.k12.md.us

Kimberly Rupp

Special Ed Teacher
krupp@tcps.k12.md.us

Alyssa Russell

English Teacher
alyssarussell@tcps.k12.md.us

Matt Saulsbury

Physical Education Teacher
msaulsbury@tcps.k12.md.us

Allen Smith

History Teacher
ahsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Matthew Sroka

EnglishTeacher
msroka@tcps.k12.md.us

Michelle Stanley-Joyce

Special Ed Teacher
mjoyce@tcps.k12.md.us

Emily Stewart

Math Teacher
estewart@tcps.k12.md.us

Michele Strother

Special Ed Teacher
mstrother@tcps.k12.md.us

Mildred Thomas

Custodian
mthomas@tcps.k12.md.us

Deja Thompson

Instructional Assistant
dthompson@tcps.k12.md.us

Alana Turner

ALC Teacher
aturner@tcps.k12.md.us

Theresa Vener

Assistant Principal
tvener@tcps.k12.md.us

Patricia Wallace

English Teacher
pwallace@tcps.k12.md.us

Renee Warfield

Foreign Language Teacher
rwarfield@tcps.k12.md.us

Debra Waters

Custodian
dwaters@tcps.k12.md.us

Taylor Whitehair

English Teacher
twhitehair@tcps.k12.md.us

Jane Whitelock

Science Teacher
jwhitelock@tcps.k12.md.us

Linda Wieder

Math Teacher
lwieder@tcps.k12.md.us

Brian Willey

Auto Tech Teacher
bwilley@tcps.k12.md.us

Keith Wilson

History Teacher
kwilson@tcps.k12.md.us

Justin Young

Math Teacher
jyoung@tcps.k12.md.us