Powerschool | My School Bucks

Easton Middle

Home of the Panthers!
201 Peach Blossom Ln.
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-2910
Principal: Norby Lee Ph.D.

John Adkins

Custodian
jadkins@tcps.k12.md.us

Zeb Barlow

Special Education Teacher
zbarlow@tcps.k12.md.us

Donna Barnhart

Special Education Teacher
dbarnhart@tcps.k12.md.us

Julie Barry

English Teacher
jbarry@tcps.k12.md.us

Mollie Barton

Instructional Assistant
mbarton@tcps.k12.md.us

Lauri Bell

Physical Education Teacher
lbell@tcps.k12.md.us

Anna Brohawn

Science Teacher
abrohawn@tcps.k12.md.us

Angie Brooks

Front Office Secretary
abrooks@tcps.k12.md.us

Peggy Brooks

Special Ed Assistant
pbrooks@tcps.k12.md.us

Daniel Brundige

Social Studies Teacher
dbrundige@tcps.k12.md.us

Amber Buchkoski

Special Ed Teacher
abuchkoski@tcps.k12.md.us

Pamela Burrows

Secretary
pburrows@tcps.k12.md.us

Jeanne Collinson

IT Secretary
jcollinson@tcps.k12.md.us

Tina Confair

Social Studies Teacher
tconfair@tcps.k12.md.us

Connie Cook

Media Specialist
ccook@tcps.k12.md.us

Erin Crouch

English Teacher
ecrouch@tcps.k12.md.us

Christine Davis

Administrative Intern
cdavis@tcps.k12.md.us

Derek Enzor

Art Teacher
derek.enzor@tcps.k12.md.us

Donna Ewing

Band Teacher
dewing@tcps.k12.md.us

Julie Fleming

Special Ed Teacher
jfleming@tcps.k12.md.us

Emily Ford

Science Teacher
egannon@tcps.k12.md.us

CJ Freeman

Music Teacher
cfreeman@tcps.k12.md.us

Yolanda Green

Business Teacher
ygreen@tcps.k12.md.us

Bethany Haas

Science Teacher
bhaas@tcps.k12.md.us

Scott Haddaway

Physical Education Teacher
shaddaway@tcps.k12.md.us

Renee' Haehnlen

Language Teacher
rhaehnlen@tcps.k12.md.us

Kelly Hager

Math Teacher
kvanlowe@tcps.k12.md.us

Beth Hall

Guidance Counselor
bhall@tcps.k12.md.us

Tonya Hayman

Instructional Assistant
thayman@tcps.k12.md.us

Jackie Haynes

Head Custodian
jhaynes@tcps.k12.md.us

Lisa Helgerman

Special Ed Teacher
lhelgerman@tcps.k12.md.us

Jackie Holtzman

Math Teacher
jholtzman@tcps.k12.md.us

Donald Hutchinson

Special Ed Teacher
dhutchinson@tcps.k12.md.us

Christa Jiminez

Special Ed Teacher
cjimenez@tcps.k12.md.us

Vicki Jones

Front Office Secretary
vjones@tcps.k12.md.us

Andrea Karcher

Math Teacher
akarcher@tcps.k12.md.us

Jessica Kastel

Language Arts Teacher
jkastel@tcps.k12.md.us

Kimberly Keech

Science Teacher
kkeech@tcps.k12.md.us

Edward Keeler

Social Studies Teacher
ekeeler@tcps.k12.md.us

Dennis Kellum

Head Custodian
dennis.kellum@tcps.k12.md.us

Kindel Kimball

Guidance Counselor
kkimball@tcps.k12.md.us

Michele Lankford

Math Teacher
mlankford@tcps.k12.md.us

Norby Lee

Principal
nlee@tcps.k12.md.us

Kathleen Manley

English Teacher
kmanley@tcps.k12.md.us

Annie Mewborn

English Teacher
amewborn@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Miesse

Math Teacher
jmiesse@tcps.k12.md.us

Jordan Miller

Physical Education Teacher
jomiller@tcps.k12.md.us

Hannah Mills

Physical Education Teacher
hmills@tcps.k12.md.us

Christine Mohan

Social Studies Teacher
cmohan@tcps.k12.md.us

Ashley Mowbray

ESOL Teacher
amowbray@tcps.k12.md.us

Lee Neild

Math Teacher
lneild@tcps.k12.md.us

David Newberry

Science Teacher
dnewberry@tcps.k12.md.us

Kari Overington

Special Ed Secretary
koverington@tcps.k12.md.us

Ken Popp

Social Studies Teacher
kpopp@tcps.k12.md.us

Liz Potter

Math Teacher
lpotter@tcps.k12.md.us

Rowena Potter

Custodian
rowena.potter@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Renaud

Social Studies Teacher
crenaud@tcps.k12.md.us

Kentrell Ricketts

Security
kricketts@tcps.k12.md.us

Melissa Rochester

Business Teacher
mrochester@tcps.k12.md.us

Kerry Ryan

Science Teacher
kryan@tcps.k12.md.us

Lori Satchell

English Teacher
lsatchell@tcps.k12.md.us

Chad Sechrist

Science Teacher
csechrist@tcps.k12.md.us

Harry Seldon

Custodian
hseldon@tcps.k12.md.us

Stacey Smith

County Substitute Coordinator and EMS Permanent Sub
slsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Leslie Sorrell

Science Teacher
lsorrell@tcps.k12.md.us

Colin Stebbins

Special Ed/ Gifted and Talented Teacher
cstebbins@tcps.k12.md.us

Lindsay Stewart

Social Studies Teacher
lstewart@tcps.k12.md.us

Sandy Stinson

English Teacher
sstinson@tcps.k12.md.us

Ali Strickland

Assistant Principal
astrickland@tcps.k12.md.us

Tracey Talbott

English Teacher
ttalbott@tcps.k12.md.us

Patricia Taylor

Instructional Assistant
ptaylor@tcps.k12.md.us

Jasmine Tillman

Instructional Assistant
jasminetillman@tcps.k12.md.us

Jackie Valcik

Assistant Principal
jspiker@tcps.k12.md.us

Ricky Vitanovec

Theater/Drama Teacher
rvitanovec@tcps.k12.md.us

Twila Walker

Guidance Counselor
twalker@tcps.k12.md.us

Suzy Warrington

Instructional Assistant
lwarrington@tcps.k12.md.us