Powerschool | My School Bucks

St. Michaels Middle High

Home of the Saints!
200 Seymour Ave.
St. Michaels, MD 21663
Phone: 410-745-2852

Fax: 410-745-9939
Principal: Tracy Elzey

Shannon Beatty

English Teacher
sbeatty@tcps.k12.md.us

Thomas Blades

Carpentry Teacher
tblades@tcps.k12.md.us

JENNIFER BROWN

Library Instructional Assistant

jbrown@tcps.k12.md.us

Tom Buchkowski

School Manager
tbuchkowski@tcps.k12.md.us

JR Burkhardt

Guidance Counselor
jrburkhardt@tcps.k12.md.us

Robin Burns

Math Teacher
rburns@tcps.k12.md.us

Kendrick Daly

Computer ScienceTeacher
kdaly@tcps.k12.md.us

Christine Duncan

Avid Teacher
cduncan@tcps.k12.md.us

Amy Effler

Music Teacher
amartin@tcps.k12.md.us

Tracy Elzey

Principal
telzey@tcps.k12.md.us

Kara Ewell

Special Ed Teacher
kewell@tcps.k12.md.us

NICOLE FANT

Instructional Assistant

nfant@tcps.k12.md.us

Brian Femi

Athletic Director
bfemi@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Flaherty

Music Teacher
cflaherty@tcps.k12.md.us

Lauren Greer

Science Teacher
lgreer@tcps.k12.md.us

Donald Helgason

Foreign Language Teacher
dhelgason@tcps.k12.md.us

Karen Hopkins

Special Ed Teacher
khopkins@tcps.k12.md.us

Melissa Johnson

Social Worker
mjohnson@tcps.k12.md.us

Tina Jones

Front Office Secretary
tjones@tcps.k12.md.us

Rachael Kerr

Guidance Counselor
rkerr@tcps.k12.md.us

James Kunz

Social Studies Teacher
jkunz@tcps.k12.md.us

Colleen Kuzma

Math Teacher
ckuzma@tcps.k12.md.us

John Lambert

Social Studies Teacher
jlambert@tcps.k12.md.us

Jacquelyn Leonard

Math Teacher
jleonard@tcps.k12.md.us

ChristI Longenecker

English Teacher
clongenecker@tcps.k12.md.us

Matthew Love

Science Teacher
mlove@tcps.k12.md.us

Elmira Macpherson

Science Teacher
mmacpherson@tcps.k12.md.us

Patrick McGlinchey

Special Ed Teacher
pmcglinchey@tcps.k12.md.us

Oliver McKinney

Internship Assistant
omckinney@tcps.k12.md.us

Joan Mcnamara

Special Ed Teacher
jmcnamara@tcps.k12.md.us

Richard Mullikin

Head Custodian
rmullikin@tcps.k12.md.us

Mary Petras

Math Teacher
mpetras@tcps.k12.md.us

Frannie Phillips

Front Office Secretary
fphillips@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Pittman

Interactive Media Production Teacher
cpittman@tcps.k12.md.us

Chris Pridgen

Math Teacher
cpridgen@tcps.k12.md.us

Amanda Priestley

Foreign Language Teacher
apriestley@tcps.k12.md.us

Kyndall Rainer

English Teacher
krainer@tcps.k12.md.us

Carol Reed

English Teacher
creed@tcps.k12.md.us

Gia Ristvey

Teacher Education Academy
gristvey@tcps.k12.md.us

MAURA SIMONETTI

Music Teacher
msimonetti@tcps.k12.md.us

Holi Smith

Math Teacher
hsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Rachel Strang

Social Studies Teacher
rstrang@tcps.k12.md.us

Debbie Swann

Instructional Assistant
dswann@tcps.k12.md.us

Michelle Swann

Special Ed Teacher
mswann@tcps.k12.md.us

Nick Werner

Business Teacher
nwerner@tcps.k12.md.us

Robin Werner

Science Teacher
rwerner@tcps.k12.md.us

Bridget Whited

Art Teacher
bwhited@tcps.k12.md.us

Calvin Wilson

Head Custodian
cwilson@tcps.k12.md.us

Andrea Wolters, Ed.D.

Assistant Principal
awolters@tcps.k12.md.us