Staff

Leadership

Lisa Devaric, Principal: ldevaric(at)talbotschools.org
Kathy Kohn-Asst. Principal-kkohn(at)talbotschools.org

Office Manager

Laura Smith: laura.smith(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Heather Plutschak: hplutschak(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education


Shanetta Benson, SpEd IA: shanetta.benson(at)talbotschools.org
Myisha Flannary, IA: mflannary(at)talbotschools.org
Ruth Palma Flores, SpEd Secretary:  rpalmaflores(at)talbotschools.org
Woody Lambert, SpEd:  wlambert(at)talbotschools.org
Julianna Mast, SpEd:  Julianna.mast(at)talbotschools.org
Caitlin McKee, SpEd:  cmckee(at)talbotschools.org
Savana Thompson, Speech:  sthompson(at)talbotschools.org
Kimberly Rupp, SpEd: krupp(at)talbotschools.org

Pre-K


Chenielle Bush, Teacher: chenielle.bush(at)talbotschools.org
Marian Gallagher, Teacher: mgallagher(at)talbotschools.org
Laura Holmes, Teacher: lholmes(at)talbotschools.org
Heather Kozak, Teacher: hkozak(at)talbotschools.org
Liza Mann, IA: liza.mann(at)talbotschools.org
Renee Masaracchia, Teacher: rmasaracchia(at)talbotschools.org
Faria Mejia, IA: faria.mejia(at)talbotschools.org
Maria Delgado-Myers, IA: maria.delgado-myers(at)talbotschools.org
Jhomairy Jota Rincon, IA: jhomairy.jotarincon(at)talbotschools.org
Greisy Sanchez, IA: greisy.sanchez(at)talbotschools.org
Cassidy Stewart, Teacher: cassidy.stewart(at)talbotschools.org
Patty Stein, Teacher: pstein(at)talbotschools.org

Kindergarten

Sheryl Aguilar, IA: saguilar(at)talbotschools.org
Tia Butler, IA: tbutler(at)talbotschools.org
Marjorie Daniels, Teacher: mdaniels(at)talbotschools.org
Amy Gardner, Teacher: agardner(at)talbotschools.org
Raven Lake, IA: raven.lake(at)talbotschools.org
Lauren Lane, Teacher: llane(at)talbotschools.org
Hannah Marek, Teacher: hannah.marek(at)talbotschools.org
Ashleigh McDonald, IA: ashleigh.mcdonald(at)talbotschools.org
Darlena Roesti-Butler, IA: droesti(at)talbotschools.org
Katie Spies, Teacher: kspies(at)talbotschools.org
Chelsea Wagner, Teacher: chelsea.wagner(at)talbotschools.org
Jen Wedin, Teacher: jwedin(at)talbotschools.org

First Grade

Morgan Day, Teacher: mday(at)talbotschools.org
Charlene DeShields, Teacher: cdeshields(at)talbotschools.org
Jordin Fairbank, Teacher: jfairbank(at)talbotschools.org
Suzanne Fink, Teacher: sfink(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Grose, Teacher: kgrose(at)talbotschools.org
Katie Martin, Teacher: kmartin(at)talbotschools.org
Jessica Smith, Teacher: jsmith(at)talbotschools.org

Specialists

Jeremy Joseph, Art: jjoseph(at)talbotschools.org
Abbie Keswick, PE: akeswick(at)talbotschools.org
Dawn Robinson, Music: drobinson(at)talbotschools.org
Theresa Ward, Library: tward(at)talbotschools.org

ELL

Paola Arguello, Teacher: paola.arguello(at)talbotschools.org
Erin Bodle, Teacher: erin.bodle(at)talbotschools.org
Rebekah Masone, Teacher: rmasone(at)talbotschools.org
Sindy Reyes, Teacher: sreyes(at)talbotschools.org
Stacey West, Teacher: stacey.west(at)talbotschools.org

Gifted and Talented

Kim Beers, Teacher: kbeers(at)talbotschools.org

Cafeteria

Emma Chase: echase(at)talbotschools.org
Bonnita Hoffman, MGR: bonnita.hoffman(at)talbotschools.org

Custodial Staff

Cornell Jenkins, Head Custodian: cjenkins(at)talbotschools.org
Carlos Lucero, Night Custodian:  clucero(at)talbotschools.org

Title I  Reading & Math

Heather Ewing, Reading: hewing(at)talbotschools.org
Charlotte Compton, Reading: ccompton(at)talbotschools.org
Amy Walstrum, Reading: awalstrum(at)talbotschools.org

Family Liason

Emily Moody: emoody(at)talbotschools.org

Judy Center

Mary Adkins: madkins(at)talbotschools.org
Colleen Brighton: cbrighton(at)talbotschools.org
Dina Myers: dina_myers(at)talbotschools.org