• slide

Easton Elementary Staff

 
LEADERSHIP

 Lisa Devaric,  Ed.D., Principal: ldevaric(at)talbotschools.org
 Catessa Cain, Asst. Principal: ccain(at)talboschools.org

Lindsey Higginbottom, Asst. Principal: lhigginbottom(at)talbotschools.org

John Tomey, Asst. Principal: john.tomey(at)talbotschools.org

SCHOOL  MANAGER

 Kristen Mooney: kmooney(at)talbotschools.org

OFFICE MANAGER

Laura Smith: laura.smith(at)talbotschools.org

SECRETARY
Nancy Rampmeyer: nrampmeyer(at)talbotschools.org
SECRETARY/INTERPRETER

Janine Puma-Martinez: jpumamartinez(at)talbotschools.org

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Heather Plutschak: hplutschak(at)talbotschools.org

Caroline Gopaul: caroline.gopaul(at)talbotschools.org
Tara Blades: tnblades(at)talbotschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kimberly Rupp, SpEd: krupp(at)talbotschools.org
Lakisha Butler,Teacher: lbutler(at)talbotschools.org
Kirstin Miller,Teacher: kirstin.miller(at)talbotschools.org
Kiersten Bahruth,Teacher: kbahruth(at)talbotschools.org
Terri Kearns, Teacher:tkearns(at)talbotschools.org
Anne Miller, P3 Teacher: amiller(at)talbotschools.org
Jammie Yang, P3-Teacher: jyang(at)talbotschools.org
Caitlin McKee, SpEd:  cmckee(at)talbotschools.org
Ruth Palma Flores, SpEd Secretary:  rpalmaflores(at)talbotschools.org
Suzanne Wieland, SpEd Secretary: swieland(at)talbotschools.org
 

Pre-K

Chenielle Bush, Teacher: chenielle.bush(at)talbotschools.org

Jhomairy Jota Rincon, IA: jhomairy.jotarincon(at)talbotschools.org

Marian Gallagher, Teacher: mgallagher(at)talbotschools.org
Liza Mann, IA: liza.mann(at)talbotschools.org
Heather Kozak, Teacher: hkozak(at)talbotschools.org
Amber Harper, IA: amber.harper(at)talbotschools.org
Renee Masaracchia, Teacher: rmasaracchia(at)talbotschools.org

Rebecca Shaw,IA:rebecca.e.shaw(at)talbotschools.org
Sara McGowan Teacher: lholmes(at)talbotschools.org
Greisy Sanchez, IA: greisy.sanchez(at)talbotschools.org
Cassidy Stewart, Teacher: cassidy.stewart(at)talbotschools.org
Valery MazariegoBerduo: valery.mazariegosberduo(at)talbotschools.org
Patty Stein, Teacher: pstein(at)talbotschools.org

Michelle Negrete, IA: michelle.negrete(at)talbotschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Katie Spies, Teacher: kspies(at)talbotschools.org
Tia Butler, IA: tbutler(at)talbotschools.org
Marjorie Robinson, Teacher: mdaniels(at)talbotschools.org
Zyaire Brown,IA:zyaire.brown(at)talbotschools.org
Lauren Lane, Teacher: llane(at)talbotschools.org
Sheryl Aguilar, IA: saguilar(at)talbotschools.org
Jen Wedin, Teacher: jwedin(at)talbotschools.org
Ashleigh McDonald, IA: ashleigh.mcdonald(at)talbotschools.org
Chelsea Wagner, Teacher: chelsea.wagner(at)talbotschools.org
Raven Lake, IA: raven.lake(at)talbotschools.org
Hannah Marek, Teacher: hannah.marek(at)talbotschools.org
Rykerrea Savoy, IA: rykerrea.savoy(at)talbotschools.org

Amy Gardner, Teacher: agardner(at)talbotschools.org

Claire Spurry,IA:claire.spurry(at)talbotschools.org

 

Ty'Nijae Copper,IA:tynijae.copper(at)talbotschools.org

First Grade

Morgan Day, Teacher: mday(at)talbotschools.org
Charlene DeShields, Teacher: cdeshields(at)talbotschools.org
Jordin Fairbank, Teacher: jfairbank(at)talbotschools.org
Suzanne Fink, Teacher: sfink(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Grose, Teacher: kgrose(at)talbotschools.org
Katie Martin, Teacher: kmartin(at)talbotschools.org
Shannon Ryan, Teacher: sryan(at)talbotschools.org

Jessica Smith, Teacher: jsmith(at)talbotschools.org

 

2ND GRADE

Lesa Hughey, Teacher: lhughey(at)talbotschools.orgOlivia Rossbach, Teacher: horr(at)talbotschools.org
Joni Kolakowski, Teacher: jonikolakowski(at)talbotschools.org
Heather Orr,Teacher: horr(at)talbotschools.org
Olivia Rossbach, Teacher: horr(at)talbotschools.org
Michelle Sears,Teacher: msears(at)talbotschools.org
Teresa Smith, Teacher: tbsmith(at)talbotschools.org
Jolyn Thompson, Teacher: jolyn.thompson(at)talbotschools.org

3RD GRADE

Brittany Aita-Teacher: brittany.aita(at)talbotschools.org
Amanda Brooks-Teacher: amanda_brooks(at)talbotschools.org

Marissa Carter-Teacher:marissa.carter(at)talbotschools.org

Mellinee Casale-Teachemarissa.carter(at)talbotschools.org
Katie Dunworth-Teacher: katie.dunworth(at)talbotschools.org
Lisa Ensminger-Teacher: lensminger(at)talbotschools.org
Brianne Niewinski-Teacher:brianne.niewinski(at)talbotschools.org
Emily Ray-Teacher: eray(at)talbotschools.org

4TH GRADE

Lynn Aleman-Teacher: laleman(at)talbotschools.org
Alexander Colman-Teacher: alexandra.colman(at)talbotschools.org
Emma Harrison-Teacher: emma.harrison(at)talbotschools.org
Christina King-Teacher: cking(at)talbotschools.org
Joanna Morris-Teacher: jmorris(at)talbotschools.org
Megan Shockley-Teacher: mshockley(at)talbotschools.org
Danielle White-Teacher: danielle.white(at)talbotschools.org

5TH GRADE

Kristy Ball-Teacher: kball(at)talbotschools.org
Jeffrey S. Bell-Teacher: jbell(at)talbotschools.org
Karen Davis-Teacher: kdavis(at)talbotschools.org
Michelle Mackall-Teacher: mmackall(at)talbotschools.org
ennifer Meintzer-Teacher: jmeintzer(at)talbotschools.org
Todd Stoker-Teacher: todd.stoker(at)talbotschools.org
David Vitanovec-Teacher: dvitanovec(at)talbotschools.org

ELL

Paola Arguello,Teacher:earguello(at)talbotschools.org
Erin Bodle, Teacher: erin.bodle(at)talbotschools.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Patricia Hamsher,Teacher:patricia.hamsher(at)talbotschools.org

Rebecca Masone,Teacher: rmasone(at)talbotschools.org
Ashley Mowbray,Teacher: amowbray(at)talbotschools.org
Sindy Reyes, Teacher: sreyes(at)talbotschools.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Melissa L. Schnaitman,Teacher: mbillings(at)talbotschools.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Matthew Sevon,Teacher: msevon(at)talbotschools.org
Tracey Simmons,Teacher: tracey.simmons(at)talbotschools.org
Alison Tipton,Teacher: atipton(at)talbotschools.org
Stacey West, Teacher: swest(at)talbotschools.org

SPECIALISTS

Zachary Wallace-P.E.-zwallace(at)talbotschools.org
Michael E.Butler-P.E.-mbutler(at)talbotschools.org
Anna Madachik-Art-amadachik(at)talbotschools.org
Jeremy Joseph-Art-jjoseph(at)talbotschools.org
Katherine Frase-Music-kfrase(at)talbotschools.org
Diane Thomas-Music-dthomas(at)talbotschools.org
RayeEllen Horner-Media- rhorner(at)talbotschools.org
Jeremy Joseph, Art: jjoseph(at)talbotschools.org
Abbie Keswick, PE: akeswick(at)talbotschools.org
Dawn Robinson, Music: drobinson(at)talbotschools.org
Theresa Ward, Library: tward(at)talbotschools.org

TITLE 1

Carolyn T. Johnson,Reading: cjohnson(at)talboschools.org
Katie C. White,Reading: kwhite(at)talbotschools.org
Sue Zollinhofer,Reading: szollinhofer(at)talbotschools.org
Heather Ewing, Reading: hewing(at)talbotschools.org
Charlotte Compton, Reading: ccompton(at)talbotschools.org
 

MATH COACH

Caitlin Bryan: cbryan(at)talbotschools.org

LITERACY COACH

Amy Walstrum, Reading: awalstrum(at)talbotschools.org

Katie Fox, Reading: kfox(at)talboschools.org

GIFTED AND TALENTED

Christopher Stecklair,Teacher: cstecklair(at)talbotschools.org

Kim Beers, Teacher: kbeers(at)talbotschools.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Deja Thompson,IA Title One: dthompson(at)talbotschools.org

Myisha Flannary, IA: mflannary(at)talbotschools.org

Gloria Farrare,IA: gloria.farrare(at)talbotschools.org

Diane Vodak, IA: dvodak(at)talbotschools.org
Kimberly Mull, IA: kmull(at)talbotschools.org
Deborah Phipps, IA: dphipps(at)talbotschools.org
JoyceLynne Dixon, IA: jldixon(at)talbotschools.org
AJ Sorrell, IA Title One: alan.sorrell(at)talbotschools.org
Quanesha Miller, IA: qmiller(at)talbotschools.org

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

Myra Flannary: mflannary(at)talbotschools.org
Paul Florkewicz: pflorkewicz(at)talbotschools.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Ralph Potter,Head Custodian: rpotter(at)talbotschools.org
Brian Ross,Custodian Foreman: bross(at)talboschools.org
Marcella Covington, Night Custodian: mcovington(at)talbotschools.org
Rebecca Jones,Night Custodian: rjones(at)talboschools.org
Cornell Jenkins, Head Custodian: cjenkins(at)talbotschools.org
Carlos Lucero, Night Custodian:  clucero(at)talbotschools.org

FAMILY LIAISON

Emily Moody: emoody(at)talbotschools.org

HEALTH SERVICES

Carol Mullins- LPN: cmullins(at)talbotschools.org
Jennifer Willey-RN: jwilley(at)talbotschools.org
Sherry Potter-Health Services: spotter(at)talbotschools.org
Taren Kirby-Tech.

CAFETERIA

Deborah A. Nixon-Manager: dnixon(at)talbotschools.org

EASTERN SHORE PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

Mrs. Gaither Kyhos-g.kyhos@espsmd.com

Mrs. Abbie Tyner-

Mr. Brian Passalaqua-brian.passalaqua(at)talbotschools.org

HIGH ROAD

Kendal Allen-kallen(at)talbotschools.org

Speech

Kim Gibbons-Neff, Teacher: kneff(at)talbotschools.org

Savana Linthicum, Teacher: savana.linthicum(at)talbotschools.org

Judy Center

Mary Adkins: madkins(at)talbotschools.org
Dina Myers: dina_myers(at)talbotschools.org