SMES Staff

Leadership

Indra Bullock, Principal: ibullock(at)talbotschools.org
Myesha Ford, Administrative Intern: mford(at)talbotschools.org

School Manager

Tom Buchkoski: tbuchkoski(at)talbotschools.org

Office Secretary

Olivia Ellison: olivia.ellison(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Cara Breeding: cbreeding(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education

Kelly Coutts, Teacher: kelly.coutts(at)talbotschools.org
Stephanie Stebbins, Teacher: sstebbins(at)talbotschools.org
Karen Turner, Secretary: karen.turner(at)talbotschools.org

Pre-K

Gabrielle Rathell, Teacher: grathell(at)talbotschools.org
Molly Frankos, IA: mfrankos(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Ulrich, Teacher:  kulrich(at)talbotschools.org
Latoya Camper, IA: latoya.camper(at)talbotschools.org

Kindergarten

Deborah S. Clemens, Teacher: dclemens(at)talbotschools.org
Kiana Murray, IA: kiana.murray(at)talbotschools.org
Gail E. Sullivan, Teacher: gsullivan(at)talbotschools.org
Summer Moore, IA: summermoore(at)talbotschools.org

1st Grade

Kelley R. Cummings, Teacher: kcummings(at)talbotschools.org
Melanie Sauter, Teacher: msauter(at)talbotschools.org

2nd Grade

Christina Berdan, Teacher: christina.berdan(at)talbotschools.org
Tiffany Rice, Teacher: trice(at)talbotschools.org

3rd Grade

Kim Finch, Math: kimberly.finch(at)talbotschools.org
Amy Fitzhugh, Science/Social Science: afitzhugh(at)talbotschools.org
Kathy Regan,  Reading: kregan(at)talbotschools.org

4th Grade

Danella Gilligan, Reading: danella.gilligan(at)talbotschools.org
Brittany Antesberger, Math:  brittany.antesberger(at)talbotschools.org
Liz Allen, Science/Social Science: eallen(at)talbotschools.org

5th Grade

Alison Stevens, Reading: alison.stevens(at)talbotschools.org
Tia Butler, Science/Social Science: tiabutler(at)talbotschools.org
Dan Bieber, Math: dbieber(at)talbotschools.org
Julie Ireland, Science/Social Science: jireland(at)talbotschools.org

Gifted and Talented

Kimberly Beers, Teacher: kbeers(at)talbotschools.org

Specialists

Elizabeth Benefiel, Art: elizabeth.benefiel(at)talbotschools.org
Kevin A. Baum, Physical Education: kbaum(at)talbotschools.org
Amy Effler, Music: aeffler(at)talbotschools.org
Christopher Flaherty, Music:  cflaherty(at)talbotschools.org
Ray Remesch, Music:  ray.remesch(at)talbotschools.org
Ayonna Hayman, Media: ayonna.hayman(at)talbotschools.org

English Learner Teacher

Don Helgason, Teacher: dhelgason(at)talbotschools.org

Cafeteria

Kyla Willis, Kitchen Manager: kwillis(at)talbotschools.org

Custodial Staff:  SM Campus

Calvin Wilson, Head Custodian: cwilson(at)talbotschools.org
Roger Dobson: rdobson(at)talbotschools.org
Timothy Gibson: tgibson(at)talbotschools.org
Dewayne Jenkins: djenkins(at)talbotschools.org
Jose Mazariegos: jose.mazariegos(at)talbotschools.org
Richard Mulliken: rmulliken(at)talbotschools.org
Jill Poe: jpoe(at)talbotschools.org
Eric Wilson: eric.wilson(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Tech

Jared Legg: jlegg(at)talbotschools.org

Title 1 Math Coach

Kristen Stovall: kstovall(at)talbotschools.org

Reading Specialist

Patricia Weise, Teacher: pweise(at)talbotschools.org

Speech

Jaime Kosinski: jaime.kosinski(at)talbotschools.org