SMES Staff 2019-2020

Leadership

Indra Bullock, Principal: ibullock(at)talbotschools.org

John Tomey, Assistant Principal:  john.tomey(at)talbotschools.org

School Manager

Tom Buchkoski: tbuchkoski(at)talbotschools.org

Office Secretary

Olivia Ellison: olivia.ellison(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Cara Breeding: cbreeding(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education

Zeb Barlow, Teacher: zbarlow(at)talbotschools.org

Cynthia M. Jump, Speech: cjump(at)talbotschools.org

Stephanie Stebbins, Teacher: sstebbins(at)talbotschools.org

Karen Turner, Secretary: karen.turner(at)talbotschools.org

Pre-K

Molly Frankos, IA: mfrankos(at)talbotschools.org

Latoya Camper, IA: latoya.camper(at)talbotschools.org

Gabrielle Rathell, Teacher: grathell(at)talbotschools.org

Kelly Ulrich, Teacher:  kulrich(at)talbotschools.org

Kindergarten

Deborah S. Clemens, Teacher: dclemens(at)talbotschools.org

Summer Moore, IA: summermoore(at)talbotschools.org

Gail E. Sullivan, Teacher: gsullivan(at)talbotschools.org

Karen Turner, IA: kturner(at)talbotschools.org

1st Grade

Kelley R. Cummings, Teacher: kcummings(at)talbotschools.org

Melanie Sauter, Teacher: msauter(at)talbotschools.org

2nd Grade

Julie Ireland, Teacher: jireland(at)talbotschools.org

Kathleen Regan, Teacher: kregan(at)talbotschools.org

Tiffany Rice, Teacher: trice(at)talbotschools.org

3rd Grade

Myesha Ford, Teacher: mford(at)talbotschools.org

Victoria Laureska, Teacher: vlaureska(at)talbotschools.org

Brittany Medford, Teacher: bmedford(at)talbotschools.org

4th Grade

Amy Fitzhugh, Teacher: afitzhugh(at)talbotschools.org

Jennifer Meintzer, Teacher: jmeintzer(at)talbotschools.org

Kristin Stovall, Teacher: kstovall(at)talbotschools.or

5th Grade

Elizabeth Allen, Teacher: aallenr(at)talbotschools.org

Robin Coulter, Teacher: rcoulter(at)talbotschools.org

Gifted and Talented

Kimberly Beers, Teacher: kbeers(at)talbotschools.org

Colin R. Stebbins, Teacher: cstebbins(at)talbotschools.org

Specialists

Lyndsey Basham, Art: lbasham(at)talbotschools.org

Kevin A. Baum, Physical Education: kbaum(at)talbotschools.org

Amy Effler, Music: aeffler(at)talbotschools.org

Christopher Flaherty, Music:  cflaherty(at)talbotschools.org

Ayonna Hayman, Media: ayonna.hayman(at)talbotschools.org

Ray Remesch, Music:  ray.remesch(at)talbotschools.org

English Learner Teacher

Don Helgason, Teacher: dhelgason(at)talbotschools.org

Cafeteria

Kyla Willis, Kitchen Manager: kwillis(at)talbotschools.org

Custodial Staff:  SM Campus

Calvin Wilson, Head Custodian: cwilson(at)talbotschools.org

Elizabeth Daff: elizabeth.daff(at)talbotschools.org

Timothy Gibson: tgibson(at)talbotschools.org

Dewayne Jenkins: djenkins(at)talbotschools.org

Jose Mazariegos: jose.mazariegos(at)talbotschools.org

Jill Poe: jpoe(at)talbotschools.org

Eric Wilson: eric.wilson(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Tech

Jared Legg: jlegg(at)talbotschools.org

Title 1

Jeanine Brizendine, Teacher: jbrizendine(at)talbotschools.org

Reading Specialist

Patricia Weise, Teacher: pweise(at)talbotschools.org

Volunteer Coordinator  

Joy C. Kinnamon: jkinnamon(at)talbotschools.org

Literacy Coach

Susie Shaffer, Coach: sshaffer(at)talbotschools.org

Building Substitute Teacher

Latoya Dotson: latoya@dotson(at)talbotschools.org