SMMHS Staff

Leadership

Teresa Vener, Principal: tvener(at)talbotschools.org
John Strickland, Assistant Principal: jstrickland(at)talbotschools.org

School Manager

Tom Buchkoski: tbuchkoski(at)talbotschools.org

Office Secretary

Tina Jones: tjones(at)talbotschools.org
Kelly Schlesner: kschlesner(at)talbotschools.org

Guidance Counselor

JR Burkhardt, HS Counselor: jrburkhardt(at)talbotschools.org
Melissa Johnson, Drop Out Prevention: melissa.johnson(at)talbotschools.org
Rachael W. Kerr, MS Counselor: rkerr(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Technician

Jared Legg: jlegg(at)talbotschools.org

Math

Melissa Coleman, HS Teacher: mcoleman(at)talbotschools.org
Shanisha Fields, HS Teacher: shanisha.fields(at)talbotschools.org
Maureen Lempke, HS Teacher: maureen.lempke(at)talbotschools.org
Jacquelyn Leonard, MS Teacher: jleonard(at)talbotschools.org
Angela Nestel, HS Teacher: anestel(at)talbotschools.org
Holi L. Smith, MS Teacher: hsmith(at)talbotschools.org
Carissa Tedesco, HS Teacher: ctedesco(at)talbotschools.org

Special Education

Karen E. Hopkins, Teacher: khopkins(at)talbotschools.org
Heather Goddard, IA: hgoddard(at)talbotschools.org
Cynthia M. Jump, Teacher: cjump(at)talbotschools.org
Contance Neaton, IA: connie.neaton(at)talbotschools.org
Delia Shoge, Teacher:  delia.shoge(at)talbotschools.org
Karen Turner, Secretary: kturner(at)talbotschools.org

Language

Amanda Priestley, HS Teacher: apriestley(at)talbotschools.org

English Lanuage Learner

Don Helgason, Teacher: dhelgason(at)talbotschools.org

English

Allen Dietrich, MS Teacher: adietrich(at)talbotschools.org
Jessica Kastel, MS Teacher: jkastel(at)talbotschools.org
Michaela Kleppinger, HS Teacher: michaela.kleppinger(at)talbotschools.org
Christina J. Longenecker, HS Teacher: clongenecker(at)talbotschools.org
Kyndell Rainer, HS Teacher: krainer(at)talbotschools.org

Science

Justin Beall, MS Teacher: jbeall(at)talbotschools.org
Lauren Greer, MS Teacher: lgreer(at)talbotschools.org
Elmira M. MacPherson, MS Teacher: mmacpherson(at)talbotschools.org
Jane H. Whitelock, HS Teacher: jwhitelock(at)talbotschools.org

Social Studies

James Kunz, HS Teacher: jkunz(at)talbotschools.org
Ashley Patrick, MS Teacher: apatrick(at)talbotschools.org
Theresa Sage, MS Teacher: theresa.sage(at)talbotschools.org
Daniel Smith, MS Teacher: dsmith(at)talbotschools.org

PE/Health

Brian T. Femi, HS Teacher & Athletic Director: bfemi(at)talbotschools.org
Christine M. Duncan, HS Teacher: cduncan(at)talbotschools.org

Accounting

Nicholas Werner, HS Teacher: nwerner(at)talbotschools.org

Art

Christopher Pittman, HS & MS Teacher: cpittman(at)talbotschools.org
Bridget Whited, HS & MS Teacher: bwhited(at)talbotschools.org

Computer Science

Rowan Silsley, HS Teacher: rowan.silsley(at)talbotschools.org

Choir

Amy Effler, HS & MS Teacher: aeffler(at)talbotschools.org

Band

Christopher Flaherty, HS & MS Teacher: cflaherty(at)talbotschools.org

Carpentry

Thomas Blades, HS Teacher: tblades(at)talbotschools.org

Media IA

Brenda Jenkins: brenda.jenkins(at)talbotschools.org

Teacher Academy

Gia M. Ristvey, HS Teacher: gristvey(at)talbotschools.org

Gifted and Talented

Colin R. Stebbins: cstebbins(at)talbotschools.org

Custodians

Calvin Wilson - Head Custodian: cwilson(at)talbotschools.org
Timothy Gibson: tgibson(at)talbotschools.org
Dewayne Jenkins: djenkins(at)talbotschools.org
Jose Mazariegos: jose.mazariegos(at)talbotschools.org
Richard Mullikin: rmullikin(at)talbotschools.org
Jill Poe - Night: jpoe(at)talbotschools.org
Eric Wilson, Night Foreman: eric.wilson(at)talbotschools.org

Cafeteria

Kyla Willis, Manager: kwillis(at)talbotschools.org
Anna Chroniger
Stacy Pinkett
Cathy Reedy

Nurse

Tracy Batley: tbatley(at)talbotschools.org

ISS

Oliver Mckinney: omckinney(at)talbotschools.org

Literacy Coach

Shannon Beatty - HS Teacher: sbeatty(at)talbotschools.org