Powerschool | My School Bucks

Special Education

Central Office Staff

Kristin Mentges

Special Education Coordinator
kmentges@tcps.k12.md.us

Krissy Haddaway

Psychologist
khaddaway@tcps.k12.md.us

Kelly Lane

Psychologist
klane@tcps.k12.md.us

Anne McCauley

Behavior Specialist
amccauley@tcps.k12.md.us

Tina Morris

Transition Facilitator
tmorris@tcps.k12.md.us

Christine Redman

Special Education Facilitator
credman@tcps.k12.md.us

Peggy Secrist

Administratiive Assistant
psecrist@tcps.k12.md.us

Michelle Steelman

Special Education Facilitator
msteelman@tcps.k12.md.us

Rachel Stoyanov

Special Education Parent Coordinar
rstoyanov@tcps.k12.md.us