Powerschool | My School Bucks

EES Dobson

Home of the Cubs!
305 Glenwood Ave
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-0550
Principal: Lisa Kline Ed.D.

Staff Listing

Sheryl Aguilar

Instructional Asst.
saguilar@tcps.k12.md.us

Jessica Baxter

Teacher
jbaxter@tcps.k12.md.us

Laura Berry

Office Manager
lberry@tcps.k12.md.us

Katie Bishoff

Teacher
kbishoff@tcps.k12.md.us

Shanetta Bordley

Asst. Instructional
sbordley@tcps.k12.md.us

Tia Butler-Nicholson

Asst. Instructional
tbutler@tcps.k12.md.us

Rebekah Byrnes

Special Ed Secretary
rbyrnes@tcps.k12.md.us

Charlotte Compton

Reading Teacher
rbyrnes@tcps.k12.md.us

Marjorie Daniels

Pre-K Teacher
mdaniels@tcps.k12.md.us

Morgan Day

Teacher
mday@tcps.k12.md.us

Charlene Deshields

Teacher
cdeshields@tcps.k12.md.us

Lisa Devaric, Ed.D.

Principal
ldevaric@tcps.k12.md.us

Keeley Dyott

Asst. Instructional
kdyott@tcps.k12.md.us

Heather Ewing

Reading Teacher
hewing@tcps.k12.md.us

Jordin Fairbank

Teacher
jfairbank@tcps.k12.md.us

Suzanne Fink

Teacher
sfink@tcps.k12.md.us

Marian Gallagher

Teacher
mgallagher@tcps.k12.md.us

Kelly Grose

Teacher
kgrose@tcps.k12.md.us

Jessica Hagood

Teacher
jhagood@tcps.k12.md.us

Laura Holmes

Teacher
lholmes@tcps.k12.md.us

Cornell Jenkins

Head Custodian
cjenkins@tcps.k12.md.us

Dianne Jester

Media Specialist
cjenkins@tcps.k12.md.us

Jeremy Joseph

Art Teacher
jjoseph@tcps.k12.md.us

Abbie Keswick

Phys Ed Teacher
akeswick@tcps.k12.md.us

Heather Kozak

Teacher
hkozak@tcps.k12.md.us

Lauren Lane

Teacher
lcarrico@tcps.k12.md.us

Renee Masaracchia

Teacher
rmasaracchia@tcps.k12.md.us

Rebekah Masone

ESOL Teacher
rmasone@tcps.k12.md.us

Anne Miller

Special Ed Teacher
amiller@tcps.k12.md.us

Emily Moody

Family Liaison
emoody@tcps.k12.md.us

Deborah Phipps

Special Ed - Personal Asst.
dphipps@tcps.k12.md.us

Heather Plutschak

Guidance Counselor
hplutschak@tcps.k12.md.us

Mary Jo Renaud

ESOL Teacher
mrenaud@tcps.k12.md.us

Sindy Reyes

Asst. Instructional
sreyes@tcps.k12.md.us

Britni Roark

Teacher
bbaines@tcps.k12.md.us

Dawn Robinson

Music Teacher
drobinson@tcps.k12.md.us

Christa Henderson

Interpreter-Sign Language
chenderson@tcps.k12.md.us

Katherine Spies

Teacher
kspies@tcps.k12.md.us

Patricia Stein

Pre-K Teacher
pstein@tcps.k12.md.us

Julianna Tennefoss

Special Ed Teacher
jtennefoss@tcps.k12.md.us

Savana Thompson

Speech Pathology
sthompson@tcps.k12.md.us

Theresa Ward

Special Ed Instructional Asst.
tward@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Wedin

Teacher
jwedin@tcps.k12.md.us

Kasey West

Teacher
kwest@tcps.k12.md.us