Powerschool | My School Bucks

EES Moton

Home of the Tigers!
307 Glenwood Ave
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-822-0686
Principal: James Redman

Staff Listing

Sarah Adams

Special Ed Instructional Asst.
sadams@tcps.k12.md.us

Lynn Aleman

Teacher
laleman@tcps.k12.md.us

Susan Angel

School Counselor
sangel@tcps.k12.md.us

Kristy Ball

Teacher
kball@tcps.k12.md.us

Jeffrey Bell

Teacher
jsbell@tcps.k12.md.us

Melissa Billings

Teacher
mbillings@tcps.k12.md.us

Amanda Brooks

Teacher
amanda_brooks@tcps.k12.md.us

Mary Brummell

Special Ed Teacher
mbrummell@tcps.k12.md.us

Kristin Burneston

Teacher
kburneston@tcps.k12.md.us

Lakisha Butler

Special Ed Teacher
lbutler@tcps.k12.md.us

Michael Butler

Phys Ed Teacher
mbutler@tcps.k12.md.us

Lionel Cooper

Custodian
wcooper@tcps.k12.md.us

Meredyth Croteau

Teacher
mcroteau@tcps.k12.md.us

Tara Cummings

Teacher
tcummings@tcps.k12.md.us

Karen Davis

Teacher
kdavis@tcps.k12.md.us

Joyce Dixon

Asst. Instructional
jldixon@tcps.k12.md.us

Katherine Frase

Music Teacher
kfrase@tcps.k12.md.us

Greta Gartman

Teacher
ggartman@tcps.k12.md.us

Kimberly Gibbons-Neff

Speech Pathology
kneff@tcps.k12.md.us

Lindsay Hammer-Foltz

Music Teacher
lhammer@tcps.k12.md.us

Bridget Harper

Teacher
bharper@tcps.k12.md.us

Heather Hennessey

Teacher
hhennessey@tcps.k12.md.us

Lindsay Higginbottom

Teacher
lhigginbottom@tcps.k12.md.us

Michael Holland

Custodian
mholland@tcps.k12.md.us

Raye Horner

Media Specialist
rhorner@tcps.k12.md.us

Lesa Hughey

Teacher
lhughey@tcps.k12.md.us

Christina Jarvi

Teacher
cjarvi@tcps.k12.md.us

Carolyn Johnson

Teacher
cjohnson@tcps.k12.md.us

Truneal Johnson

Asst. Instructional
tjohnson@tcps.k12.md.us

Terry Kearns

Special Ed Teacher
tkearns@tcps.k12.md.us

Amy Kellum

Teacher
akellum@tcps.k12.md.us

Christina King

Teacher
cking@tcps.k12.md.us

Kathy Kohn

Asst. Principal
kkohn@tcps.k12.md.us

John Lambert

Special Ed Teacher
wlambert@tcps.k12.md.us

Angela Latham

Teacher
alatham@tcps.k12.md.us

Anna Madachik

Art Teacher
alandis@tcps.k12.md.us

Stephanie McGowan

Special Ed Secretary
smcgowan@tcps.k12.md.us

Leland McGuckin

Special Ed Teacher
lmcGuckin@tcps.k12.md.us

Brittany Mech

Teacher
bmech@tcps.k12.md.us

Kristen Mooney

Asst. Instructional
kmooney@tcps.k12.md.us

Joanna Morris

Teacher
jmorris@tcps.k12.md.us

Kelly Murdoch

Asst. Principal
kmurdoch@tcps.k12.md.us

Angela Nestel

Teacher
anestel@tcps.k12.md.us

Janet Nordike

Secretary
jnordike@tcps.k12.md.us

Heather Orr

Teacher
horr@tcps.k12.md.us

William Patton

Teacher
wpatton@tcps.k12.md.us

Alice Penchenski

School Counselor
apenchenski@tcps.k12.md.us

Ralph Potter

Supervisor - Plant
rpotter@tcps.k12.md.us

Nancy Rampmeyer

Secretary
nrampmeyer@tcps.k12.md.us

Emily Ray

Teacher
eray@tcps.k12.md.us

James Redman

Principal
jredman@tcps.k12.md.us

Brian Ross

Head Custodian
bross@tcps.k12.md.us

Michelle Sears

Teacher
msears@tcps.k12.md.us

Matthew Sevon

ESOL Teacher
msevon@tcps.k12.md.us

Teresa Smith

Teacher
tbsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Tracey Smith

Teacher
tsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Kelly Spielman

Teacher
kspielman@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Stecklair

Teacher
cstecklair@tcps.k12.md.us

Valerie Stinchcomb

Teacher
vstinchcomb@tcps.k12.md.us

Krystal Taylor

Reading Teacher
ktaylor@tcps.k12.md.us

Allison Tipton

ESOL Teacher
atipton@tcps.k12.md.us

Alexandra Valdez

Interpreter
amartinez@tcps.k12.md.us

David Vitanovec

Teacher
dvitanovec@tcps.k12.md.us

Emma Wade

Teacher
ewade@tcps.k12.md.us

Zachary Wallace

Phys Ed Teacher
zwallace@tcps.k12.md.us

Katie White

Reading Teacher
kwhite@tcps.k12.md.us

Danielle Wilson

Teacher
dwilson@tcps.k12.md.us

Megan Younker Shockley

Teacher
myounker@tcps.k12.md.us

Susan Zollinhofer

Teacher
szollinhofer@tcps.k12.md.us

Karen Hyman

Permanent Substitute
khyman@tcps.k12.md.us

Quanesha Miller

ESOL Instructional Asst.
qmiller@tcps.k12.md.us

Christina Toth

Permanent Substitute
ctoth@tcps.k12.md.us