Powerschool | My School Bucks

St. Michaels Middle High

Home of the Saints!
200 Seymour Ave.
St. Michaels, MD 21663
Phone: 410-745-2852
Fax: 410-745-9939
Principal: Tracy Elzey

SMMHS Administration



Tracy Elzey

Principal
telzey@tcps.k12.md.us

Tom Callahan

Assistant Principal
tcallahan@tcps.k12.md.us

Tom Buchkowski

School Manager
tbuchkowski@tcps.k12.md.us

SMMHS Staff


Teresa Alison

Special Ed Teacher
talison@tcps.k12.md.us

Justin Beall

Science Teacher
jbeall@tcps.k12.md.us

Shannon Beatty

English Teacher
sbeatty@tcps.k12.md.us

Thomas Blades

Carpentry Teacher
tblades@tcps.k12.md.us

Jeanne Bromwell

Special Ed Secretary
jbromwell@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Brown

Library Assistant
jbrown@tcps.k12.md.us

JR Burkhardt

Guidance Counselor
jrburkhardt@tcps.k12.md.us

Kendrick Daly

Computer Science Teacher
kdaly@tcps.k12.md.us

Christine Duncan

CCR Teacher
cduncan@tcps.k12.md.us

Amy Effler

Music Teacher
amartin@tcps.k12.md.us

Nicole Fant

Instructional Assistant
nfant@tcps.k12.md.us

Brian Femi

Athletic Director
bfemi@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Flaherty

Music Teacher
cflaherty@tcps.k12.md.us

Heather Goddard

Instructional Assistant
hgoddard@tcps.k12.md.us

Lauren Greer

Science Teacher
lgreer@tcps.k12.md.us

Donald Helgason

Foreign Language Teacher
dhelgason@tcps.k12.md.us

Karen Hopkins

Special Ed Teacher
khopkins@tcps.k12.md.us

Melissa Johnson

Social Worker
mjohnson@tcps.k12.md.us

Tina Jones

Front Office Secretary
tjones@tcps.k12.md.us

Jessica Kastel

English Teacher
jkastel@tcps.k12.md.us

Rachael Kerr

Guidance Counselor
rkerr@tcps.k12.md.us

James Kunz

Social Studies Teacher
jkunz@tcps.k12.md.us

Colleen Kuzma

Math Teacher
ckuzma@tcps.k12.md.us

Jared Legg

Computer Technician
jlegg@tcps.k12.md.us

Jacquelyn Leonard

Math Teacher
jleonard@tcps.k12.md.us

ChristI Longenecker

English Teacher
clongenecker@tcps.k12.md.us

Elmira Macpherson

Science Teacher
mmacpherson@tcps.k12.md.us

Oliver McKinney

omckinney@tcps.k12.md.us

Connie Neaton

Instructional Assistant
cneaton@tcps.k12.md.us

Angela Nestel

Math Teacher
anestel@tcps.k12.md.us

Ashley Patrick

Social Studies Teacher
apatrick@tcps.k12.md.us

Mary Petras

Math Teacher
mpetras@tcps.k12.md.us

Frannie Phillips

Front Office Secretary
fphillips@tcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Pittman

Interactive Media Production Teacher
cpittman@tcps.k12.md.us

Chris Pridgen

Math Teacher
cpridgen@tcps.k12.md.us

Amanda Priestley

Foreign Language Teacher
apriestley@tcps.k12.md.us

Kyndall Rainer

English Teacher
krainer@tcps.k12.md.us

Carol Reed

English Teacher
creed@tcps.k12.md.us

Gia Ristvey

Teacher Education Academy
gristvey@tcps.k12.md.us

Dan Smith

Social Studies Teacher
dsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Holi Smith

Math Teacher
hsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Colin Stebbins

Gifted & Talented
cstebbins@tcps.k12.md.us

Valerie Stinchcomb

Special Ed Teacher
vstinchcomb@tcps.k12.md.us

Rachel Strang

Social Studies Teacher
rstrang@tcps.k12.md.us

Debbie Swann

Instructional Assistant
dswann@tcps.k12.md.us

Michelle Swann

Special Ed Teacher
mswann@tcps.k12.md.us

Amber Vitanovec

ESOL Teacher
avitanovec@tcps.k12.md.us

Nick Werner

Business Teacher
nwerner@tcps.k12.md.us

Robin Werner

Science Teacher
rwerner@tcps.k12.md.us

Bridget Whited

Art Teacher
bwhited@tcps.k12.md.us

Jane Whitelock

Science Teacher
jwhitelock@tcps.k12.md.us