Powerschool | My School Bucks

Tilghman Elementary

Home of the Tigers!
21374 Foster Ave.
Tilghman, MD 21601
Phone: 410-886-2391
Principal: Joyce Crow

Staff List

Angela Asmussen

Teacher
aasmussen@tcps.k12.md.us

Beverly Mayhew

Teacher
bmayhew@tcps.k12.md.us

Cynthia Bieber

Teacher
cbieber@tcps.k12.md.us

Daniel Bieber

Teacher
dbieber@tcps.k12.md.us

Debra Sweet

Secretary
dsweet@tcps.k12.md.us

Helen McKelvey

Teacher
lmckelvey@tcps.k12.md.us

Jannell Walker

Instructional Assistant
jwalker@tcps.k12.md.us

Joyce Crow

Principal
jcrow@tcps.k12.md.us

Karen Glass

Phys Ed Teacher
kglass@tcps.k12.md.us

Katie Fox

Teacher
kfox@tcps.k12.md.us

Lindsay Grow

Teacher
lgrow@tcps.k12.md.us

Marvin Beulah

Custodian
mbeulah@tcps.k12.md.us