Powerschool | My School Bucks

White Marsh

Home of the Dolphins!
4322 Lovers Lane
Trappe, MD 21673
Phone: 410-476-3144
Principal: Kimberly Seidel

Anne Rosen

Guidance Counselor
arosen@tcps.k12.md.us

Antoinette Hall

Office Manager
ahall@tcps.k12.md.us

Caitlin Bryan

Teacher
caitlin_spurry@tcps.k12.md.us

Carla Hill

Teacher
chill@tcps.k12.md.us

Colleen Miller

Teacher
cmiller@tcps.k12.md.us

Corey Devaric

Teacher
cdevaric@tcps.k12.md.us

Daniel Davis

Teacher
ddavis@tcps.k12.md.us

Darlena Roesti-Butler

Media Specialist
droesti@tcps.k12.md.us

Dawn Gencel

Teacher
dgencel@tcps.k12.md.us

Deborah Dyott

Teacher
ddyott@tcps.k12.md.us

Debra Thompson

Teacher
dthompson@tcps.k12.md.us

Jeffrey Eutsler

Teacher Physical Education
jeutsler@tcps.k12.md.us

Jonathan Elliott

Teacher
jelliott@tcps.k12.md.us

Kerry Brigerman

Teacher
kbrigerman@tcps.k12.md.us

Kimberly Seidel

Principal
kseidel@tcps.k12.md.us

Laura Krausz

Teacher Pre-K
lkrausz@tcps.k12.md.us

Michael Hennessey

Special Education
mhennessey@tcps.k12.md.us

Mollie Connolly

Music Teacher
mconnolly@tcps.k12.md.us

Nancy Phillips

Teacher
nphillips@tcps.k12.md.us

Peter Peach

Custodian
ppeach@tcps.k12.md.us

Samantha Johnson

Teacher
sjohnson@tcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Chapman

Kindergarten teacher
schapman@tcps.k12.md.us

Shannon Ryan

Teacher
sryan@tcps.k12.md.us

Shawn Leffler

Art Teacher
shleffler@tcps.k12.md.us

Stephanie Stebbins

Special Education
sstebbins@tcps.k12.md.us

Susan Billmyre

Instructional Assistant
sbillmyre@tcps.k12.md.us

Susan Redmond

Instructional Assistant
sredmond@tcps.k12.md.us

Susie Shafer

Teacher
sshafer@tcps.k12.md.us

Taylor Nordike

Kindergarten Teacher
tnordike@tcps.k12.md.us

Tony Mills

Head Custodian
tmills@tcps.k12.md.us

Tracey Dickerson

Teacher
tdickerson@tcps.k12.md.us

Traci Weems

Teacher
tweems@tcps.k12.md.us

Wendy Jensen Adams

School Nurse
wjensen@tcps.k12.md.us

Wendy Tucker

Kindergarten Teacher
wtucker@tcps.k12.md.us