Powerschool | My School Bucks

Chapel District

11430 Cordova Rd
Cordova, MD 21625
Phone: 410-822-2391
Principal:
Jodi Colman Ph.D.

Guidance Counselor:
Cara Hughes
Office Manager:
Jody Murdoch

Jodi Colman Ph.D.

Principal
jcolman@tcps.k12.md.us

Amanda Leffler

Music Teacher
aleffler@tcps.k12.md.us

Amy Walstrum

Kindergarten Teacher
awalstrum@tcps.k12.md.us

Cara Hughes

Guidance Counselor
chughes@tcps.k12.md.us

COLLEEN SZYMANSKI

5th grade Teacher
cszymanski@tcps.k12.md.us

Crystal Callahan

Asst. Instructional
ccallahan@tcps.k12.md.us

Suzanne Wieland

Special Ed Secretary
swieland@tcps.k12.md.us

David Kellum

Head Custodian
dkellum@tcps.k12.md.us

Donna Midcap

5th Grade Teacher
dmidcap@tcps.k12.md.us

Elizabeth Myers

1st grade Teacher
emyers@tcps.k12.md.us

Holly Smith

4th grade Teacher
hhsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Jacqueline Ross

Custodian
jross@tcps.k12.md.us

James Handy

Head Custodian
jhandy@tcps.k12.md.us

Jane Tillman

Volunteer Coordinator
jtillman@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Childress

3rd Grade Teacher
jchildress@tcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer McGuckin

Reading Specialist
jmcguckin@tcps.k12.md.us

Jo Ellen Murdoch

Office Manager
jmurdoch@tcps.k12.md.us

Katelin Cep

2nd Grade Teacher
kcep@tcps.k12.md.us

Kathleen Kelly

2nd Grade Teacher
kkelly@tcps.k12.md.us

Lea Robinson

Media Specialist
lrobinson@tcps.k12.md.us

Leslie Beveridge

1st Grade Teacher
lbeveridge@tcps.k12.md.us

Lindsay Weedon

4th Grade Teacher
lweedon@tcps.k12.md.us

Lisa Ensminger

3rd Grade Teacher
lensminger@tcps.k12.md.us

Lisa Smith

2nd Grade Teacher
lsmith@tcps.k12.md.us

Meagan Moore

Speech Pathology
mmoore@tcps.k12.md.us

Nichole Schomborg

1st grade Teacher
nschomborg@tcps.k12.md.us

Sandra Harrison

Kindergarten Teacher
sheinlein@tcps.k12.md.us

Sheila Lapp

Special Ed Teacher
slapp@tcps.k12.md.us

Susan Hutchison

4th Grade Teacher
shutchison@tcps.k12.md.us

Susan Stevens

Pre-K Teacher
sstevens@tcps.k12.md.us

Tara Leeson

Art Teacher
tara.leeson@tcps.k12.md.us

Tiffany Joseph

Phys Ed Teacher
tjoseph@tcps.k12.md.us

Valerie Coughlin

Kindergarten Teacher
vcoughlin@tcps.k12.md.us

Vanessa Sullivan

3rd Grade Teacher
vsullivan@tcps.k12.md.us

Vonda Pennell

Special Ed Teacher
vpannell@tcps.k12.md.us

TCPS has been transitioning to a new math curriculum called Engage New York. There are many online resources for students, families and teachers. Please visit the various sites for further information and support. https://www.engageny.org/parent-and-family-resourc...